top 10 colleges in dehradun
  • roorkee college of engineering
  • uttarakhand technical university
  • top colleges in uttarakhand for bba
  • top 10 private college in uttarakhand
  • best colleges in uttarakhand for mba

About RCE

Time table

RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2021-22

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. Adesh Kumar arya Deputy Director Convenor
02 Mr. Abhinav Bhatnagar HOD ME Co-Convenor
03 Dr. Yashveer Singh HOD CSE Member
04 Dr. Tripti Khatana Dean Student Welfare Member
05 Mr. Asheesh Malik HOD Agriculture Member
06 Mr. Sagar Choudhary Dean Alumani Member
07 Mr. Jitendra Singh HOD CE Member
08 Dr. Vinesh Kumar HOD Applied Member
09 Mr. Javed Ali HOD BBA/B.Com Member
10 Ms. Sumita Pharmacy Member