best placement college in bihar
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • rceroorkee
  • Best College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE

Research & Development

RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2021-22

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. Adesh Kumar Arya Deputy Director Convenor
02 Dr. Mohd. Arif Faculty Member
03 Dr. Tripti Khatana Dean Student Welfare Member
04 Dr. Yashveer Singh HOD- CSE Member
05 Dr. Vinesh Kumar HOD Applied  Member
06 Mr. Jitendra Choudhary HOD- CE Member
07 Mr. Asheesh Malik HOD Agriculture Member
08 Mr. Abhinav Bhatnagar HOD ME Member
09 Mr. Akhilesh Kandwal Faculty Member
10 Ms. Sanjana Singh Faculty Member
11 Ms. Nilima Patel Faculty Member
12 Ms. Sumita Faculty Member
13 Dr. Rinku Faculty Member