engineering college fees
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • rceroorkee
  • Best College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE

Academic Excellence

RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2021-22

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. Rama Bhargav Director General
02 Dr. Adesh Kumar arya Dean Academics Convenor
03 Mr. Sumit Chauhan Registrar Member
04 Dr. Yashveer Singh HOD CSE Member
05 Ms. Nisha HOD(EEE/ECE) Member
06 Mr. Abhinav Bhatnagar HOD ME Member
07 Dr. Vinesh Kumar HOD Applied Member
08 Ms. Sumita HOD Pharmacy Member
09 Mr. Asheesh Malik HOD Ag/For Member
10 Mr. Jitendra Choudhary HOD Civil Member
11 Mr. Javed Ali Mentor (BBA/BCA/B.Com) Member