• Roorkee College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE

Students welfare

RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2019-20

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr.Tripti Khatana Dean Student Welfare Convenor
02 Dr. Vikash Verma Dean International Affairs Co-Convenor
03 Mr. Saurbh Verma Dean Academics Member
04 Mr. Sumit Chauhan COE Member
05 Ms. Nisha Dhiman HOD ECE Member
06 Mr. Abhishek Singh Faculty Member
07 Mr. Tushar Pundir Faculty Member
08 Ms. Garima Pundir Faculty Member
09 Ms. Antima Saini Faculty Member
10 Mr. Rajendra Singh Rana Faculty Member
11 Mr. Amit Kumar Faculty Member
12 Ms. Dharna Panwar  Faculty Member