top engineering colleges in uttarakhand
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • rceroorkee
  • Best College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE


RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2021-22

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. Adesh Kumar Arya Deputy Director Chief Proctor
02 Mr. Akhilesh Kanwal Deputy HOD ME Proctor
03 Dr. Yashveer Singh HOD CSE Co-Proctor
04 Dr. Tripti Khatana HOD Applied Co-Proctor
05 Mr. Asheesh Malik HOD Ag/For Co-Proctor
06 Ms. Nisha HOD (EEE/ECE) Co-Proctor
07 Dr. Vinesh Kumar Faculty Member
08 Mr. Ashutosh Shukla Faculty Member
09 Ms. Sumita Faculty Member
10 Mr. Sachin Kumar Gupta Faculty Member
11 Mr. Ranjeet Pandey Faculty Member
12 Mr. Soni Kataria Faculty Member
13 Mr. Deepak Kumar Faculty Member
14 Mr. Sagar Chaudhary Faculty Member
15 Mr. Abhinav Pandey Faculty Member
19 Mr. Jitndra Choudhary Faculty Member