mtech college in india
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • rceroorkee
  • Best College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE


RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2021-22

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. Tripti khatana Dean Student welfare Convenor
02 Mr. Abhinav Bhatnagar HOD-ME Co-Convenor
03 Ms. Nisha Dhiman HOD-ECE Member
04 Dr. Vinesh Kumar HOD Applied Member
05 Mr. Sagar Choudhary Faculty Member
06 Mr. Javed Ali Faculty Member
07 Mr. Ashutosh Shukla Faculty Member
08 Ms. Sumita Manhas Faculty Member
09 Ms. Meenakshi Tyagi Faculty Member
10 Dr. Vinesh Kumar HOD-Applied Member
11 Ms. Sanjana Taya Faculty Member
12 Mr. Amit Sharma Faculty Member
13 Ms. Priyanka Singh Faculty Member
14 Mr. Tushar Pundir Faculty Member
15 Mr. Ashish Malik HOD AG Member
16 Mr. Arjun Singh Faculty Member
17 Mr. Gaurav Mittal Faculty Member
18 Mr. Jitendra Choudhary HOD-CE Member
19 Mr. Akhilesh Kandwal Faculty Member
20 Mr. Amandeep Faculty Member
21 Ms. Niharika Chauhan Faculty Member