msc forensic science eligibility

About RCE

Approval & Affiliation


Roorkee College of Engineering
All India Council for Technical Education

(A statuary Body under ministry of HRD, Govt. of India) vide letter no. F. NO. Northern/1-7001757506/2020/EOAQ dated 30-04-2020 (Permanent ID 1-455539161)

Uttarakhand Technical University
Govt. of Uttarakhand

All Courses are approved by Government of Uttarakhand

Pharmacy Council of India

Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) has approved our Bachelor of Pharmacy and Diploma in Pharmacy programme with an intake of 60 students in each programme. College of Pharmacy Roorkee / PCI - 3319 Dated 10-04-2020


Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

(Govt. of Uttarakhand) vide letter no. 2008(1)/GS/Shiksha/A4-123/2017 Dated 25-08-2017 by Chancellor (Governor, Govt. of Uttarakhand).

Uttarakhand Polytechnic
Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education, Roorkee (UBTER)

Our Polytechnic courses are affiliated with (Govt. of Uttarakhand).

Shri Dev Suman University
Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Uttarakhand

Our B.Sc. (Agriculture), B. Sc. (Forestry) , B.Sc (Ani & Multi), BA (Tourism Man.) , B.Com. (Hons.), BBA, BCA, BHM, BTM are affiliated with (Govt. of Uttarakhand) in the name “Roorkee College”.