top engineering colleges in roorkee
dehradun agriculture college
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

About RCE

Technical Innovation

RCE conducts various co-curricular activities that allow the students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different committees headed by faculty that organize a variety of programmers for the all-round personality development of students.

Different Committee List of session 2019-20

S.NOFaculty NameDesignationResponsibility
01 Dr. O.P Dubey Director Convenor
02 Dr. Saurbh Verma Dean Academics Co-Convenor
03 Dr. Yashveer Singh Dean Research Member
04 Dr. Vikash Verma Dean International Affairs Member
05 Dr. Tripti Khatana Dean Student Welfare Member
06 Dr. Naresh Kumar Dean International Affairs Member
07 Mr. Sumit Chauhan COE Member
08 Mr. Asheesh Malik HOD Agriculture Member
09 Ms. Niharika Mishra HOD PE Member
10 Mr. Abhinav Bhatnagar Deputy HOD ME Member
11 Ms. Pooja Arya Faculty Member
12 Mr. Sagar Choudhary Faculty Member
13 Mr. Amit Kumar Faculty Member
14 Mr. Deovart Kumar Faculty Member
15 Ms. Antima Saini Faculty Member