list of engg colleges in uttarakhand
  • Roorkee College of Engineering
  • RCE Roorkee
  • rceroorkee
  • Best College of Engineering
  • Roorkee College of Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Students Academic Committee

The Student Academic Committee (SAC) is charged with representing the student perspective on all academic issues, including reviews of programs and departments, academic regulations, library policy, student-professor relations, as well as general academic procedures.

01 Dr.Yashveer Singh HOD Convener
02 Mr.Sagar Choudhary Deputy HOD Co-Convener
03 Mr. Anurag Chandna Dean of Examination Member
04 Mr. Yudhveer Singh Faculty Member
05 Ms. Nilima Patel Faculty Member
06 Ms. Sanjana Singh Faculty Member
07 Mr. Binit Kr. Singh Student Member
08 Mr.Bhanu Kumar  Student Member
09 Ms. Harshita Verma Student Member
10 Ms.Abhilasha Student Member
11 Mr.Abhishek Lal Student Member
12 Mr. Navneet Student Member
13 Mr. Aryan Sehrawat Student Member
14 Mr. Satyam Shrivastava Student Member
15 Mr. Harshit Mishra Student Member