Registration Form

The Institute is currently running the following Prgrammes:

1. B.Tech Programme (AE, Civil, CSE, EEE, ECE, ME, PE) and M.Tech Programme (CS, CSE,EC,ECE) affiliated by Uttarakhand Technical University.

2. Diploma Programme (Civil, EEE, ME) affiliated by Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education, Roorkee (UBTER).

3. B.Sc Programme (Agriculture, Forestry) affiliated by Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University.

Registrations are open for the academic year 2018-2019.


Go to Home